Chief Editor

 

Dr. Anthony N. Rezitis

Professor,

Department of Economics and Management, Agricultural Policy,

Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry, University of Helsinki, Finland

Email:  antonios.rezitis@helsinki.fiarezitis@upatras.gr

Specialization Area: Agricultural and food economics, price transmission and volatility,

price analysis and market structure, efficiency, technical change and productivity analysis,

convergence, supply and demand analysis.

Profile Link: NA

      

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Prabhakar Tamboli

Adjunct Professor & Director International Training Program,

Department of Environmental Science & Technology, University of Maryland,

College Park. Maryland 20742, USA

Email: ptamboli@umd.edu, pmtamboli@verizon.net

Specialization Area: Agriculture, Agronomy, Soil Science

Profile link: http://www.enst.umd.edu/people/faculty/prabahkar-tamboli

 

Dr. Rusu Teodor
Department of Technical and Soil Sciences,

University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Email: trusu@usamvcluj.ro, rusuteodor23@yahoo.com

Specialization Area: Soil Sciences, Agrotechnics, Soil Tillage, Crop Rotation, Herbology, 

Technique Experimentally, Rural Development And Climatic Changes.

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Hugo Daniel Solana

Department of Biological Sciences, Lab. Cellular and Molecular Biology,

Universidad Nacional del Centro, Argentina

Email: hsolana@vet.unicen.edu.ar, hugo.solana@gmail.com

Specialization Area: Parasitology, Metabolism, Toxicology, Biology, Chemistry, Genetic,

Insect And Pest Control, Animal Husbandry, Aquaculture.

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Moreira Martine Ramon Felipe
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Email: ramon.moreira@usc.es

Specialization Area: Preservation Methods for Vegetables, Drying, Thermodynamics,

Water Sorption Equilibria, Food Processing, Starchy Products, Rheology

Profile link:  http://www.usc.es/enxqu/?q=en/node/53

 

Dr. Chrysanthi Charatsari

School of Agriculture, Aristotle University of ThessalonikiGreece

Email: chcharat@agro.auth.gr, chrysanthi77@gmail.com

Specialization Area: Agriculutral Education And Extension, Training Of The Trainers,

Sustainable Agriculture And Development, Rural Women, Rural Development, Agricultural Information,

Environmental Education, Lifelong Learning, Development Of Qualitative Methods, Multivariate Methods

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. K. N. Mohanta

ICAR-Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, India

Email: knmohanta@gmail.com

Profile link: http://cifa.nic.in/sites/default/files/KN%20Mohanta_2.pdf

 

Dr. Surendra Singh Bargali

Professor,

Department of Botany, Kumaun University, Uttarakhand, India 

Email: surendrakiran@rediffmail.com

Profile link: http://www.kunainital.ac.in/aboutus-Botany.html

 

Dr. Manpreet Kaur

Department of Microbiology, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, India

Email: mani7yu@gmail.com, manpreetkaurmicro20@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.